Moray_Leisure_Centre_logo_white

Moray Leisure Centre

Summer Holidays at Moray Leisure Centre

At long last the Summer Holidays have finally arrived! Long days, warm sun and good times with friends are all around the corner so catch those rays before the sun disappears again! 😎☀

Here is our guide about all the family friendly activities this summer here at Moray Leisure Centre.

Activity Descriptions (Scroll down for Calendar)

Inflatable Fun Session (Main and Learner Pool) ⭐️Included in your Fit Life membership!
Experience the excitement of play challenges, races and fun on the water with our Aqua Run sessions – an exciting, inflatable obstacle course that is laid out in the main pool. Children must be 8 years and over and a confident swimmer to take part. You can book your child onto an Aqua Run session via our online booking system, or the Moray Leisure Centre App.

Pool Aqua Parties (Learner Pool) ⭐️Included in your Fit Life membership!
Similar to our Aquacise classes, these sessions are modified to be perfect for younger kids to follow along to and have tons of fun as they stay active! Participants will be lead through a series of aquatic exercises in our Learner Pool to have a splashing good time!
These sessions are for 5 – 8 year olds and our Aqua Parties are £3.20 for pay as you go or completely free if you’re a Fit Life Member! 🤩
How to book: Please call reception 01343 550033

What’s on

Monday 1st July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
AquaRun 1300 – 1400

Tuesday 2nd July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Ice Disco 1345 – 1545
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Wednesday 3rd July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Thursday 4th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600
Free Skate Hire ice skating session! Just pay your admission 1345 – 1545

Friday 5th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 6th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 7th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Monday 8th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Additional Support Needs session at the ice rink 1200 – 1330

Tuesday 9th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600
Ice Disco 1345 – 1545

Wednesday 10th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Free Skate Session for all Fit Life members! (just pay skate hire) 1345 – 1545

Thursday 11th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Friday 12th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 13th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 14th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Monday 15th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Tuesday 16th July
Aqua Party 1100 – 1130
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Wednesday 17th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1345 – 1545

Thursday 18th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600
Free Skate Hire ice skating session, just pay admission 1000 – 1300

Friday 19th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 20th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 21st July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Monday 22nd July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Tuesday 23rd July
Aqua Party 1100 – 1130
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Free Skate Hire ice skating session, just pay admission 1345 – 1545
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Wednesday 24th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Thursday 25th July
Ice Disco 1000 – 1330
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Friday 26th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 27th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 28th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Monday 29th July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Tuesday 30th July
Aqua Party 1100 – 1130
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Free Public Skate Session (Just pay skate hire) 1345 – 1545
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Wednesday 31st July
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Thursday 1st August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600
Ice Disco 1345 – 1545

Friday 2nd August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 3rd August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 4th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Monday 5th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Free skate session for Fit Life members! Just pay skate hire 1345 – 1545

Tuesday 6th August
Aqua Party 1100 – 1130
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600

Wednesday 7th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400

Thursday 8th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Inflatable Fun Session 1400 – 1600
Ice Disco 1345 – 1545

Friday 9th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Aqua Run 1300 – 1400
Ice Disco 1930 – 2100

Saturday 10th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Sunday 11th August
Teen Gym 1200 – 1500
Soft Play – call 01343 550033 for times

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
More News...

Easter Holidays at MLC

Easter’s here and if you’re looking for something to keep the family busy this holiday then hop into MLC and get egg-cited with all our

Read More »

Meet me at the Door

Ever been curious about what goes on at Moray Leisure Centre?Want to try the gym, or an exercise class but don’t know where to start?

Read More »

February Mid-Term Holiday

The February School Mid-Term Holidays are approaching so here’s some ideas for how to spend that time off at Moray Leisure Centre! ☀ Thursday, February

Read More »